Staff Names and email

Administrators

Herbst, Diana dherbst@hesd.org Principal

Dizon, Anissa adizon@hesd.org Assistant Principal

Veltri, Emma eveltri@hesd.org Assistant Principal


Staff


Elizalde, Nalleli nelizalde@hesd.org Academic Counselor

Beckett, Kathryn KBeckett@hesd.org PE Teacher

Benavidez, Marta mbenavidez@hesd.org Language Arts Teacher, 6th

Berry, Christopher cberry@hesd.org Language Arts Teacher, 7th

Bonvie, Jeri JBonvie@hesd.org Science, 6th

Brown, Jessica jbrown@hesd.org History, 7th

Cabibi, Primavera pcabibi@hesd.org ELD Math 6,7,8

Click, Heather hclick@hesd.org math/science SDC

Conroy, John jconroy@hesd.org Language arts/ Learning Center 6/7/8

Dozal, Leroy ldozal@hesd.org SOARS 6/7/8

Espinoza, Luis lespinoza@hesd.org Spanish 7/8

Felkins, Nicole nfelkins@hesd.org History 7/8

Fullington, Robert Guy gfullington@hesd.org PE

Galvan, Armando armando.galvan@hesd.org ELD/ ELD History 6/7/8

Gauvreau, Emily EGauvreau@hesd.org Science 7

Hagins, Jason JHagins@hesd.org Language Arts 8/ AVID 8

Hanks, Linda lhanks@hesd.org RSP 6/7/8

Hudson, Mathew MHudson@hesd.org Science/ Math 6

Hull, Stacey SHull@hesd.org Language Arts/ History 6

Larison, Nathan NLarison@hesd.org Adaptive PE

Lemos, Polly PLemos@hesd.org Science/ Math 6

Leonardi, Benedict bleonardi@hesd.org RSP

Miranda, Eric emiranda@hesd.org PE / Leadership

Olaveson, David dolaveson@hesd.org SDC Language Arts / History 6/7/8

Penney, Barbara BPenney@hesd.org Science 8

Phillips, Melissa mphillips@hesd.org Math 7

Rios, Cheryl CRios@hesd.org Speech 6/7/8

Rodden, Kellie KRodden@hesd.org Math / Algebra 8

Rosales, Angel arosales@hesd.org Math 7/8

Sampson, Kathleen KSampson@hesd.org Language Arts 7/ Novels 6

Sharp, Kathleen KSharp@hesd.org Language Arts 8

Skow, Rochelle RSkow@hesd.org RSP

Smith, Marion msmith2@hesd.org Science 8

Soto, Olympia OSoto@hesd.org Language Arts/ History 6

Stevens, Teresa TStevens@hesd.org Math / Science 6, AVID 7/8

White, John jwhite@hesd.org PE

Wynn,Britney BWynn@hesd.org 6th self contained

Yandell, Jeanne jyandell@hesd.org RSP 6/7/8

Zamorano, Alejandro azamorano@hesd.org History 7 / ASB director

Zeff, Daniel dzeff@hesd.org Band