Staff Names and email

Administrators

Herbst, Diana dherbst@hesd.org Principal

Cabibi, Prima pcabibi@hesd.org Assistant Principal

Veltri, Emma eveltri@hesd.org Assistant Principal


Staff


Elizalde, Nalleli nelizalde@hesd.org Academic Counselor

Arguello, Luis larguello@hesd.org Academic Counselor

Miranda, Eric emiranda@hesd.org PE Teacher

Benavidez, Marta mbenavidez@hesd.org Language Arts Teacher, 6th

History, 7th

Casillas, Sara scasillas@hesd.org 6th/7th ELA, 6th AVID

Click, Heather hclick@hesd.org math/science SDC

Conroy, John jconroy@hesd.org Language arts/ Learning Center 6/7/8

Cortez, Kylee kcortez@hesd.org 7th Math

Decatoria, Anthony adecatoria@hesd.org 6/7/8 SDC math / science

Felkins, Nicole nfelkins@hesd.org History 7/8

Fullington, Robert Guy gfullington@hesd.org PE

Garcia, Mayra mayra.garcia@hesd.org 8th grade Science

Russo, Katlynn krusso@hesd.org Science 7 / Honors Science / Oceanography

Hagins, Jason JHagins@hesd.org Language Arts 8/ AVID 8

Hudson, Mathew MHudson@hesd.org Science/ STEAM

Hull, Stacey SHull@hesd.org Language Arts/ History 6

Larison, Nathan NLarison@hesd.org Adaptive PE

Ledesma, Candice cledesma@hesd.org 7th Science / Leadership / STEAM

Oates, Jacob joates@hesd.org SOAR 6/7/8

Olaveson, David dolaveson@hesd.org SDC Language Arts / History 6/7/8

Parra, Art aparra@hesd.org 7th History / Honors History

Penney, Barbara BPenney@hesd.org Science 8 / STEAM

Phillips, Melissa mphillips@hesd.org Math 7

Rios, Cheryl CRios@hesd.org Speech 6/7/8

Rodden, Kellie KRodden@hesd.org Math / Algebra 8

Sampson, Kathleen KSampson@hesd.org Language Arts 7/ Novels 6

Santo Domingo, Charisse cstodomingo@hesd.org 6th RSP

White, John jwhite@hesd.org 7/8th Math

Wilhite, Julie jwilhite@hesd.org 7th grade ELA / honors ELA/Theater Arts

Wynn,Britney bwynn@hesd.org 6th History / Science

Zeff, Daniel dzeff@hesd.org Band