Maze Staff Emails

Principal:

Hugo Galvan                 hgalvan@hesd.org

Assistant Principal: 

Daniel Romero          dromero@hesd.org

Counselor: 
Enrique Garcia         egarcia@hesd.org

Office Staff: 

Office Manager - Esther Bueno             ebueno@hesd.org

Secretary - Kristine Rosales                 krosales@hesd.org

Migrant Liaison - Antonio Rios               arios@hesd.org
 
Health Clerk: 

Alicia Zgragen               zgragen@hesd.org


Librarian: 

Sheila Gonzalez             sgonzalez@hesd.org


6th Grade Teachers
Ms. Benavidez mbenavidez@hesd.org

Mr. Hudson mhudson@hesd.org

Ms. Hull shull@hesd.org

Ms. Lemos plemos@hesd.org

Ms.Soto osoto@hesd.org

Ms. Stevens tstevens@hesd.org

Ms. Wynn bwynn@hesd.org

7th Grade Teachers

Mr. Bachofer jbachofer@hesd.org

Mr. Berry cberry@hesd.org

Ms. Bonvie jbonvie@hesd.org

Ms. Gauvreau egauvreau@hesd.org

Mr. Mendoza jmendoza@hesd.org

Mr. Michael amichael@hesd.org

Ms. Sampson ksharp@hesd.org

8th Grade Teachers: 

Ms. Berry aberry@hesd.org

Ms. Grist jgrist@hesd.org

Mr. Hagins jhagins@hesd.org

Ms. Michler smichler@hesd.org

Ms. Penney bpenney@hesd.org
Teacher's Class Website

Ms. Rodden krodden@hesd.org

Ms. Sharp ksharp@hesd.org

Teachers: 
Mr. Maas amaas@hesd.org

Ms. Click hclick@hesd.org

Ms.Davis cdavis@hesd.org

Ms. Burns mburns@hesd.org

Ms. Griffith bgriffith@hesd.org

Speech Pathologist:

Ms. Rios                 crios@hesd.org

Custodian:

Mr. Silva                         josilva@hesd.org

Site Technology Specilaist:

Ms. Bartholf                 kbartholf@hesd.org













Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.