Maze Staff Emails

Principal:

Bill Sachau                 bsachau@hesd.org

Vice Principals: 

Daniel Romero          dromero@hesd.org

Gabriella Armenta     garmenta@hesd.org

Counselors: 

Roberto Zamora         rzamora@hesd.org

Sandra Bryant            sbryant@hesd.org

Office Staff: 

Office Manager - Esther Bueno             ebueno@hesd.org

Secretary - Brenda Maldonado              bmaldonado@hesd.org

Account Specialist - Maricela Garcia    mgarcia@hesd.org

Migrant Liaison - Antonio Rios               arios@hesd.org
 
Health Clerk: 

Alicia Zgragen              azgragen@hesd.org


Librarian: 

Sheila Gonzalez            sgonzalez@hesd.org


Teachers:

Mrs. Briano                  dbriano@hesd.org

Mr. Bachofer                j.bachofer@hesd.org

Mrs. Dukes                  cwahl@hesd.org

Mr. Michael                  amichael@hesd.org

Mr. Berry                      cberry@hesd.org

Ms. Taiz                        ataiz@hesd.org   

Mrs. Penney                 bpenney@hesd.org

Ms. Griffith                    bgriffith@hesd.org

Ms. Wynn                      bwynn@hesd.org

Mrs. Gauvreau              egauvreau@hesd.org

Mr. Fullington                gfullington@hesd.org

Mr. Hagins                    jhagins@hesd.org

Mrs. Bonvie                  jbonvie@hesd.org

Mrs. Grist                      jgrist@hesd.org

Ms. Sampson               ksampson@hesd.org

Mrs. Sharp                    ksharpe@hesd.org

Ms. Beckett                  kbeckett@hesd.org

Ms. Rodden                  krodden@hesd.org

Mrs. Cartier                  lcartier@hesd.org

Mrs. Benavidez            mbenavidez@hesd.org

Mr. Hudson                   mhudson@hesd.org

Ms. Soto                       osoto@hesd.org

Mrs. Lemos                  plemos@hesd.org

Ms. Mercure                 smercure@hesd.org

Ms. Michler                   smichler@hesd.org

Mrs. Hull                        shull@hesd.org

Ms. Stevens                  tstevens@hesd.org
 

Speech Pathologist:

Mrs. Moyer                    rmoyer@hesd.org

Custodian:

Mr. Silva                        josilva@hesd.org

Site Technology Specilaist:

Kelly Bartholf                 kbartholf@hesd.org













Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.